How to delete my OP3N account?

Modified on Wed, 25 Oct 2023 at 02:24 AM

Please get in touch with our Support Team via the Contact Form with the email address or phone number associated with your account and we will get your account completely removed from our system.


When you delete your account, we keep information about your purchases to comply with our legal requirements and for the safety and security of our users. We also keep your chats as well as comments and reviews on shop items, but we no longer identify you as the author. We do retain any of your other personal data.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article